11

Pro Version

Overview

We offer some features in the Pro version and these features are available for those who purchased a subscription or the lifetime version.

Purchase

To purchase a subscription or the lifetime version, open the app’s “Settings” > “Pro Version”. If you’ve already purchased, tap or click “Restore Purchase”.

Cancel Subscription

Open the app’s “Settings” > “Subscription” and tap or click “Manage Subscription”. You can also open https://apps.apple.com/account/subscriptions on your browser. You will see the list of subscriptions under contract in the “App Store” app. On iPhone or iPad, select “FirstSeed Tasks” and tap “Cancel Subscription”. On Mac, click “Edit” next to “FirstSeed Tasks” and click “Cancel Subscription”.